top of page

Thank you & Thumbelina update

Can I just say what amazing fans you guys are? It's been over 3 months since the last Thumbelina part, and I've been worried that you may of got impatient with me but seeing so many of you being so supportive and understanding, it's just so lovely! I wanted to say a huge thank you to all of you for being so kind and waiting. I know it's been a long time and I keep constantly repeating myself up to now, but I really am hoping Thumbelina will be done this or next week. I can't make any promises still, but I am definitely focusing on it now. It's so nice to have a lot of supporters like you guys who are being so patient with my work, so I will ensure I reward you all somehow for your kindness. Thank you so so much for being amazing people ❤


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page