top of page

Thumbelina Part 8 Update

Thumbelina update o3o I know the next part is taking a very long time, this is because I’ve decided to do most of the art required for it. Mainly because I’m not much of a fan using other people’s work nowadays, but I still don’t mind having little help. I also am getting quite tired of relying on other artists when later they tell me they can’t do the art they promised to do. At the end of the day it is my project, so I am going to take the responsibility myself and I am pleased with the amount of artwork I’ve managed to do so far for the part. I’m not sure if the part is exactly big or not, so I am so sorry if it’s shorter than expected, it’s just hard for me to focus on this when I have Ask The Sonic Characters to also work on alongside college assignments and other projects I have to do. So Thumbelina part 8 is on the works! I’m hoping this part will be done this month, I’ll keep you all updated.

Here’s some art I’ve drawn for the part anyway, I usually use anime references for my art since I love that art style a lot. Hope you look forward to it!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page