top of page

Donation Update

Hello all! I needed to make some changes because I sort of realise now how patreon works and it doesn't exactly work with comissions. Yet I will keep my patreon going for any fans who want to get early access to my projects, screenshot, video previews and more. However, for those who are wanting a comission from me (I'm not a full on professional artist so I'm not going to charge much) or you just want to donate to me by being an awesome fan. I have created a Ko-fi too. You get to give me coffee! Here are the official sites for donating money to me and will 100% receive rewards as promised: - Patreon (for those who want previews, early access to videos): https://www.patreon.com/xfantasybr0 - Ko-fi (for those who just want to donate or want a comission for art): https://ko-fi.com/zsonicxcouplez

I will also be making a page on my tumblr blog to honour everyone who's gave their support with donating


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page