top of page

A New Start


Hello all, this will be a long update but this is probably worth the time reading.

As you have noticed from updates this year, our voice acting group has gone smaller & smaller. Certain voice actors got removed, others have left for acceptable reasons. This year has been personally stressful for me as I had a year gap of no college and my anxiety levels were high. Now losing 7 voice actors within less than a year is quite a shock to me and to everyone else. This wasn't as planned and I would wish for this to not have happened but this is life and I am sort of grateful in a way I found out some of my former actors' true personality.

5 of these voice actors were removed for drama. Yes, we have drama like any friend group would have. The only detail I will share is that 3 of them decided to suddenly abandon the group, the other 2 ended up arguing with the team for other reasons. This was very upsetting for the team and we had to put up with this all year. I was very close to ending the team and stop the voice acting videos.

As much as it was tempting because of how stressful it became, the remaining voice actors and my discord moderators included have gave me hope to continue it. The troublemakers are now gone so there shouldn't be anymore trouble, right? I believe now this is the exact right group, I don't see anyone remaining doing what these 5 former actors did.

Some of you probably may ask "why are you telling us this?" because I want to be honest with you all, a lot of you ask where some of the former actors are so this is me giving you the best answer I could give. Honesty is a part of me. I also want this to show you all the struggles we had to put up with and that seeing we lost a lot of voice actors it is making it look like I did something wrong. No, I didn't.

The former voice actors will be missed but I am glad to finally move on from this and hope now that there will be no more changes for a long time. We may have new voice actors in the future but I do hope to not lose anymore. I appreciate the ones who stayed by my side and still supported the team.

This will be the casting from now.

Manny - Voicing Sonic, Vector, Dr Eggman, Mephiles + more

Tara - Voicing Amy, Cream, Tikal, Sticks + more

Josh - Voicing Silver, Shadow, Espio, Big + more

Cj - Voicing Tails, Sally, Fiona, Zooey + more

Shan - Voicing Rouge, Vanilla, Cosmo, Cheese + more

Sasco - Voicing Mighty

Kniggs - Voicing Knuckles

Mari - Voicing Manic, Sonia, Blaze + more

Danny - Voicing Scourge + more

Valleri - Voicing Charmy

We hope you look forward to the new voice acting team and that you may like this better than the old team. We will try our best!

Thank you all for being supportive and giving us your patience


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page