top of page

I'm still here, no worries!

Good morning! I have noticed I have not posted anything here for 2 months which I apologise for. I have been incredibly busy focusing on projects and preparing for college. I will try to update this site soon, at the moment it will have to wait till I have some more spare time. I do have other sites to focus on too which are my studio websites. If you do have any question though, contact my tumblr: http://xfantasybr0.tumblr.com/ (I will include this to my contact page soon!). The next project for the channel is the Sonic Archie Comic Dub and a special Sonamy video to celebrate Sonamy's 24th Anniversary! I gotta get myself ready for college now anyway, stay tuned and have a fabulous day.

If you see this post, let me know on one of my social medias! It would make my day


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page